Recording Life

One of the things I enjoy is putting together edits from all of the pictures and video I take from our adventures. It’s my way of reliving the past and laying down cues to help me remember when the memories have faded. It’s a fun hobby and even more amazing that I’m blessed to get the adventurous opportunities I’m given. I’ll be posting various videos throughout this week as my posts.

The first one is my most extensive edit yet, a 2012 year in review from the end of March through December 2012. The map is a GPS that has tracked where I’ve been every day since March. It has allowed me to reflect on all of the experiences I’ve been able to share with my friends and family. It has been a great year despite the loss of someone we love and miss dearly. This is dedicated to our Mom. Wish you could have been here to enjoy it. Thanks to all those who reminded us why how lucky we are and to live each day to it’s fullest.

Let me know what you think in the comments

Leave a Reply

