Mind blown: God in a brain

Mind blown: God's in a brain

I just learned that God in Michelangelo’s ‘The creation of adam’ is positioned in an anatomically correct brain. This is the neatest fact I’ve learned in a while. There have been several writings on why Michelangelo might have depicted the scene this way. I’m incredible interested in the interpretations on this and you can bet I’ll be writing my thoughts on it soon. In the mean time, if you didn’t know this, let your mind be blown.

Leave a Reply

